The start of a journey.

 

And after deciding to make this decision, I’m found confused and a bit disappointed. I really wanted this to work. I really wanted to go to Grace College. But, I feel as though this is the end of the world and I know that it’s not. I have been treating it as such too. 

So, I set up an appointment to apply at OSU Marion since the deadline was June 1 so that I can get my general education classes out of the way, so that I can be guaranteed to be able to transfer later. I didn’t want this. But, it is probably the best option and plan B. Since God doesn’t go with our plan A. 

Don’t wait until the last minute to do college stuff and don’t focus all of your attention on ONE school.

Learn this lesson from me and the untrustworthy wavering I’ve made for other people and myself.

Leave a Reply

